российские новости

зарубежные новости


рассылка новостей

обратная связь

События События Пресса Пресса Пресса

AR Awards 2019 - House

премия международный открытый Архитектура
  dead-line подачи заявки: 29.03.2019
  дата объявления победителей: 29.05.2019
  дата награждения победителей: 29.05.2019
  страна: Великобритания
  регистрационный взнос: да
  сумма: до 1 марта - £325; со 2 по 29 марта - £375
  организатор: EMAP Publishing Limited
  ссылки: Официальный сайт премии
  Премия журнала Architectural Review за лучшие проекты в области жилой архитектуры
  AR Awards – это международный онлайн-смотр реализованных архитектурных объектов. В категории «House» рассматриваются жилые дома. Год постройки зданий не имеет значения. Проекты-победители будут опубликованы в журнале Architectural Review, а также на сайте издания.
Победитель 2018 года: Приют для девочек-сирот в Иране. Авторы: ZAV Architects
Победитель 2018 года: Приют для девочек-сирот в Иране. Авторы: ZAV Architects
связанные события:

AR Awards 2015 - House
Now in its tenth year, the AR House awards recognises originality and excellence in the design of dwellings. The house – a key rite of passage for architects – offers the potential for genuine innovation and is critical to the ferment and crystallisation of new ideas. Looking for projects built in the last five years, AR House celebrates creativity and innovation, ideas that push the type forward whatever the scale and construction cost. The judges’ chosen schemes will all be visited by an independent critic and photographer before a decision is made on the winner.

The AR House awards are diverse and wide-ranging. Last year the AR House winner was the Habitat for Orphan Girls in Iran by ZAV Architects, described by our judges as ‘atypical’ and ‘brave’, while Vo Trong Nghia Architects’ Binh House in Ho Chi Minh City was highly commended and described by judge Amin Taha as ‘an inspiring experiment’ alongside Schemata Architects’ house in Noboeka, Japan, a project which ‘gave new life to a structure without value’. Other previous winners include an anti-seismic prototype by Edward Ng, Li Wan, Xinan Chi at Hong Kong University, Cosmic in Osaka by UID Architects, and Fayland House by David Chipperfield Architects.

Copyright archi.ru

Правила использования материалов Архи.ру
Правовая информация
архи.ру®, archi.ru® зарегистрированные торговые марки